Vintage Vinyl Records: Epica - The Quantum Enigma (Deluxe)

Open 7 days in Fords, NJ or shop online. Exclusive videos in our Instore Archive.


"From The Obvious To The Obscure" ® 51 Lafayette Rd. • Fords, NJ • 08863
Phone: 732-225-7717
Mon. to Sat. 10AM - 10PM • Sun. 12PM - 8PM

Epica - The Quantum Enigma (Deluxe)

Title: The Quantum Enigma (Deluxe)
Artist: Epica
  Some editions, not listed here, are temporarily out of stock. We will list these editions on this page when they are again in-stock.

Additional Information:

Delxe edition 2-CD!

Track Listing
CD 1:
01. Originem
02. The Second Stone
03. The Essence Of Silence
04. Victims Of Contingency
05. Sense Without Sanity
– The Impervious Code
06. Unchain Utopia
07. The Fifth Guardian - Interlude
08. Chemical Insomnia
09. Reverence – Living In The Heart
10. Omen – The Ghoulish Malady
11. Canvas Of Life
12. Natural Corruption
13. The Quantum Enigma
– Kingdom Of Heaven Part II
14. In All Conscience (DELUXE ONLY)
01. Canvas Of Life
02. In All Conscience
03. Dreamscape
04. Natural Corruption





Cart Control