Vintage Vinyl Records: Rich Robinson - Through a Crooked Sun

Open 7 days in Fords, NJ or shop online. Exclusive videos in our Instore Archive.


"From The Obvious To The Obscure" ® 51 Lafayette Rd. • Fords, NJ • 08863
Phone: 732-225-7717
Mon. to Sat. 10AM - 10PM • Sun. 12PM - 8PM

Rich Robinson - Through a Crooked Sun

Title: Through a Crooked Sun
Artist: Rich Robinson
  Some editions, not listed here, are temporarily out of stock. We will list these editions on this page when they are again in-stock.

Additional Information:

Socrates said that a life unexamined was not worth living, but sometimes life is going so well that you could forgive one for just going with the flow. But life will catch up with you in time, as it did for Rich Robinson. Before he was 25, he had fame as the guitar player for the Black Crowes, fortune, a beautiful wife and home; seemingly, he had it all. But in the blink of an eye, much of it was gone. How he managed to make it through with graciousness and his sense of self-intact is examined on his new solo album, Through A Crooked Sun.

  1. Gone Away
  2. It's Not Easy
  3. Lost And Found
  4. I Don't Hear the Sound of You
  5. Hey Fear
  6. All Along The Way
  7. Follow you Forever
  8. Standing on the Surface Of The Sun
  9. Bye Bye Baby
10. Falling Again
11. Station Man
12. Fire Around




Cart Control